Sisters of the Craft

10 Jul

Lori Handeland’s new series, Sisters of the Craft, features triplet sisters, born 400 years ago in Scotland, who are hurled into the future as babies to escape an evil foe. The three books In the Air Tonight, Heat of the Moment and Smoke on the Water tell the story of each of the sisters as they ultimately find each other, find true love and find their magic. Refreshing contemporary romance, interesting take on magical powers, time travel, shapeshifters and ghosts. All three were enjoyable, with a focus on one sister per book, but as they are all brought together, you get to enjoy characters from the prior books. Enjoyable – recommend!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: