I’m all in with Rebecca Zanetti

11 Jul

Rebecca Zanetti is turning into my favorite “go-to” author. I want to read anything and everything she writes because I know I’ll get rich, fully fleshed out (yes, kind of a pun) characters, great world-building and nicely plotted action. Sure, the hot sex and demon/vampire/witches/werebears are nice elements but what really counts is that Rebecca can write.

So every chance I get, every Wicked Kiss or Wicked Bite or more, I’m in. You will be too.

This is an honest review provided in exchange for an Advanced Reader’s Copy of the two books mentioned above. Go get ’em.

 

Leave a Reply

